Reel Shallow Fishn Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0016 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 16 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 16 recommendations
5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Best Spots
DP

David Powell

June 25, 2023
Trip taken June 25, 2023

Had a great time with Captain Gary!! He definitely has the local knowledge. From one captain to another it was a great time!! He will put you on the fish!! Hopefully coming back in November and fishing with him again!!

Read More
imgimg
BF

BOB FRANCO

February 22, 2023
Trip taken February 22, 2023

What a great trip! Captain Gary was an awesome guide and put us on lots of fish! Highly recommend him!! 

GI

George A. Mulford III

November 19, 2022
Trip taken November 19, 2022

Had a great time with Captain Gary today and he put us on the fish big time! Thanks for a wonderful day on the water!

JM

John Skip Martin

October 12, 2022
Trip taken October 12, 2022

Captain Gary is the man! He put on Reds and it was non-stop. Gary gets 6 stars from me. Will definitely be calling him again. if you want to catch nice, big fish, call Reel Shallow Fishin Charters. You will have the trip of a lifetime. Thanks Captain Gary!

Read More
img
B

Brad

August 13, 2022
Trip taken August 13, 2022

We went during one of the worst times of year, with a midsummer full moon, weekend boat traffic, high heat, and so on, and Capt Gary worked his tail off to get us into fish.

DZ

Donald zeller

August 9, 2022
Trip taken August 9, 2022

Been out with capt gary a few times now and he never let's me down! Not only does he put you on fish but the conversations alone are worth the money. Never have I met a more selfless charter capt who just wants a good time and tight lines. Thank you for everything Capt! Your the man!

Read More
imgimgimgimg
DE

Devlin Erickson

August 9, 2022
Trip taken August 9, 2022

Awesome experience and definitely the experience every angler needs. It was a tough bite, but captain Gary pulled through and put us onto some catches I'll never forget. We caught some nice size reds snook. It was amazing and I highly recommend using him as your guide!!!

Read More
J

Julia

July 9, 2022
Trip taken July 9, 2022

Captain Gary was fantastic! We had a great day out on the water!

JM

Jamie Monroe

June 20, 2022
Trip taken June 20, 2022

Had a great Father's day fish with captain Gary today . was a tough day for fishing but he made sure we left with some nice reds. caught some nice snook as well. on top of that, my truck broke down on the way to meet up with him and I got a ride there went fishing and he took us back to my truck after fishing. great guy and captain! highly recommended.

Read More
imgimg
J

Jamie

June 19, 2022
Trip taken June 19, 2022

I had a terrific time and caught a lot of fish; it was a fantastic day on the sea. Captain Geary of reel shallow charters comes highly recommended.

CC

Claire Owen Cunliffe

December 23, 2021
Trip taken December 23, 2021

We had an amazing trip with Captain Gary! He was very knowledgeable about the local area and we caught lots of fish!!

LH

Logan Halsey

November 22, 2021
Trip taken November 22, 2021

Highly recommend Reel Shallow. Today was a rough day with the wind and tide and rather than take our money Gary was straight up and honest and said it would be better to reschedule. It shows me he cares about your experience and that hes an honest man. Not many will tell you the facts and most would just take your money and tell you to kick sand.

Read More
EF

Eugene F.

November 12, 2021
Trip taken November 12, 2021

I had the best time in a long time. Gary was very knowledgable on the hot spots to fish. Already planning next charter!

MD

Michael Dias

July 10, 2021
Trip taken July 10, 2021

5/5 highly recommend Cpt. Gary for your fishing charter needs. Local to the area, great gear and boat setup, had us hooking snook, trout, and reds after what seemed like minutes.

RJ

Raquel J.

July 6, 2021
Trip taken July 6, 2021

Decided to join my husband on the fishing charter. It was very enjoyable. Might even join him on the next one!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Bayport's Finest: Where Fishing Dreams Set Sail!

About Reel Shallow Fishn Charters Business Reviews


Uncover the remarkable legacy of Reel Shallow Fishn Charters Business Reviews, where fishing in Bayport, FL, reaches its pinnacle. As the definitive choice for Florida fishing charters, our unparalleled reputation stands as a testament to our commitment to excellence. Glowing testimonials from satisfied patrons illuminate the reasons why Reel Shallow Fishn Charters is synonymous with exceptional fishing experiences. With seasoned captains and a dedicated crew, each expedition is expertly curated to cater to anglers of all skill levels. From the thrill of landing a prized Cobia to the exhilaration of catching Redfish, Snook, and Sea Trout, our reviews capture the unforgettable moments that await you. Join the chorus of delighted customers who have entrusted their fishing dreams to us, and become a part of our thriving legacy in the captivating waters of Bayport, Florida.


Reel Shallow Fishn Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Bayport, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Chassahowitzka Swamp, Weeki Wachee Swamp, Clearwater, Hudson, Homosassa, Crystal River, Tarpon Springs.